Up next

The Central Park Five: a timeline

Published on 08 Jun 2019 / In Film & Animation

Kevin Richardson, Kharey Wise, Antron McCray, Yusef Salaam and Raymond Santana were wrongfully convicted of brutally attacking Trisha Meili — widely known as the Central Park Jogger — on the night of April 19, 1989.

The story of these five men, who are called the Central Park Five, is now being told in a Netflix series, 'When They See Us,' which debuts Friday.

For more info, please go to http://www.globalnews.ca
Subscribe to Global News Channel HERE: http://bit.ly/20fcXDc
Like Global News on Facebook HERE: http://bit.ly/255GMJQ
Follow Global News on Twitter HERE: http://bit.ly/1Toz8mt
Follow Global News on Instagram HERE: https://bit.ly/2QZaZIB
#GlobalNews #CentralParkFive #WhenTheySeeUs #Netflix

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next